Contact Information

Marian Home
2400 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Marian Village
2320 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Marian Home Foundation
2400 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Our Staff
Administration

Tracy Trotter
Administrator

ttrotter@marianhome.com

Bailey Beebe
Business Office Manager

bbeebe@marianhome.com

Teri Roe
Human Resources

troe@marianhome.com

Nursing Administration

Michelle Huebsch
Director of Nursing

mhuebsch@marianhome.com

Jody Lennon
Nurse Manager

jlennon@marianhome.com

Faith Williams
Nurse Manager

fwilliams@marianhome.com

Environmental Services

Mike Butler
Maintenance Supervisor

mbutler@marianhome.com

Tracey Brownfield
Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor

tbrownfield@marianhome.com

Social Services/Activities

Mary Lundberg
Social Worker

mlundberg@marianhome.com

Marsha Foster
Activity Director

mfoster@marianhome.com

Dietary

Susie Godfrey
Dietary Manager

sgodfrey@marianhome.com

Board of Directors

Jim Allen
Nancy Crimmins
Steve Kersten
James Kesterson
Msgr. Kevin McCoy
Bennett O'Connor
Royce Ranninger